Blink-182 Announce Album And Stream New Song

Blink-182 have announced their new studio album, which will be entitled “Nine” and will hit stores on September 20th. The band also revealed another track from the effort.

The latest track from the album is called “Darkside” and can be streamed here. It follows the previously released tracks “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide” and “Blame It On My Youth.”

The album will feature the following tracks:

  1. The First Time
  2. Happy Days
  3. Heaven
  4. Darkside
  5. Blame It On My Youth
  6. Generational Divide
  7. Run Away
  8. Black Rain
  9. I Really Wish I Hated You
  10. Pin the Grenade
  11. No Heart To Speak Of
  12. Ransom
  13. On Some Emo Sh*t
  14. Hungover You
  15. Remember To Forget Me.

Check out these Station Contests: